Index Page link About Stier Supply Company Stier Supply Showroom Tour Stier Supply Green Building Stier Supply Specials Deals Stier Supply Frequently Asked Questions Contact Stier Supply Directions to Stier Supply Comapny Stier Supply Company Referrals
Stier Supply Company Install Division Stier Supply Products Services for Stier Supply Company Stier Supply Brands Stier Supply Project Assistance

Contact Us

Stier Supply has the tools and resources to make any project easier. Our on-staff experts have over 150 years of industry experience for you to draw from. To contact one of our experts directly, please reference the following list.

"We had some special design considerations. We were thrilled with the outcome." C. Brasington, Stier Customer

For information regarding any career opportunities with Stier Supply Company, Visit our Career Portal, or call Jodi Bates, Recruiter, at 843.998.0824. You can also email a resume and cover letter to Jodi@StierSupply.com

For general inquires please email us here (give us your name, phone number, email and comments/questions)

Already a customer of Stier? Send us your feedback to HowAreWeDoing@StierSupply.com

If already a registered customer of Stier, Access the Customer Portal,

View Our Team of In-House Specialists

Wayne Martin
Irmo Store Manager - Wayne Martin
Wayne@StierSupply.com
Jodi Bates
Recruiter - Jodi C. Bates
Jodi@StierSupply.com _ **CAREER PORTAL LINK**
Ed Glasscock Remodeling Specialist and Inside Sales - Ed Glasscock
edg@StierSupply.com
Ron Bracebridge Windows, Doors & Decking - Ron Bracebridge
Ronb@StierSupply.com
Lee Williams Windows, Doors & Decking - Lee Williams
LeeW@StierSupply.com
Alex Morris Structural Components – Outside Sales - Alex Morris
Alexm@StierSupply.com
David Parker Residential Locks - David Parker
DParker@StierSupply.com
Jeff Hallman Warehouse Manager, Jeff Hallman
jeffh@StierSupply.com
Brad McCleeary Window & Door Specialist, Brad McCleeary
bradm@StierSupply.com
Paul Nevergoll Purchasing, Paul Nevergoll
Pauln@stiersupply.com
Tom Tuckey Inside Sales, Tom Tuckey
tuckey@StierSupply.com
David Bates Outside Sales, David Bates
davidb@StierSupply.com
Mark Onley Inside Sales, Mark Onley
marko@StierSupply.com
David Griswold Window & Door Specialist, David Griswold
Griswold@StierSupply.com

OTHER CONTACTS

Accounts Payable
(803)509-5765 • ap@stiersupply.com
Accounts Receivable – Renee Allen
(803)509-5768 • Renee@stiersupply.com
   

 


HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  SHOWROOM TOUR  |  GREEN BUILDING  |  SPECIALS DEALS  |  FAQ  |  CONTACT US  |  DIRECTIONS  |  REFERRALS
Copyright © 2011 STIER SUPPLY COMPANY. All rights reserved.

social-network-logo Stier's Blog Site Stier's Facebook page Stier's twitter page